## **Local Government Officers of DeWitt County as of 12/4/2023**

County Judge Daryl L. Fowler

Commissioner Pct. 1 Curtis Afflerbach

Commissioner Pct. 2 James B. Pilchiek Sr.

Commissioner Pct. 3 James Kaiser

Commissioner Pct. 4 Brian Carson

24<sup>th</sup> District Court Judge Jack Marr

135<sup>th</sup> District Court Judge Kemper Stephen Williams

267<sup>th</sup> District Court Judge Julie Bauknight

District Attorney Robert C. Lassmann

County Attorney A. Jay Condie

District Clerk Esther Ruiz

County Clerk Natalie Carson

Sheriff Carl R. Bowen

Tax Assessor-Collector Ashley D. Mraz

County Treasurer Desirae Poth-Garibay

Justice of the Peace Pct. 1 Peggy Mayer

Justice of the Peace Pct. 2 Blanca McBride

Constable Pct. 1 Kelly Phelps

Constable Pct. 2 Jefferson Hobbs

County Auditor Neomi Williams

Elections Administrator Melissa Alcazar

Emergency Management Coordinator Billy Jordan

Human Resources Director Ashley E. Holub

Chief Juvenile Probation Officer Terri Rogers